Cyanine5 активированный эфир

Артикул Фасовка Цена Срок поставки
13020 1 mg $110.00 в наличии
23020 5 mg $210.00 в наличии
43020 25 mg $410.00 в наличии
53020 50 mg $695.00 в наличии
63020 100 mg $1190.00 в наличии

В последние годы Cyanine5 (аналог Cy5®) приобрел весьма широкую популярность в качестве флуоресцентной метки как в исследованиях в области биологических наук, так и в диагностических применениях. Максимум флуоресценции этого флуорофора приходится на красную область спектра, где многие CCD-детекторы имеют максимальную чувствительность, а фон от биологических объектов низок. Цвет красителя очень насыщенный: даже весьма малые его количества (1 наномоль) можно увидеть в гель-электрофорезе невооруженным глазом.

Активированное N-гидроксисукцинимидное (NHS) производное этого красителя (Cy5® NHS эфир) применяется для мечения аминогрупп в пептидах, белках, амино-модифицированных олигонуклеотидах. Для проведения реакции требуется небольшое количество органического растворителя (ДМФА или ДМСО - подробности см. в рекомендованном нами для этого реагента протоколе). Данный реагент идеален для мечения водорастворимых белков, пептидов и олигонуклеотидов. Он также хорошо работает в органических растворителях для мечения малых молекул. Для легко денатурируемых белков и в других молекул, плохо совместимых органическими сорастворителями, рекомендуется использовать водорастворимый активированный эфир sulfo-Cyanine5, не требующий использования органического растворителя и имеющий практически идентичные флуоресцентные свойства.

Флуорофор Cyanine5 совместим с различными аналитическими приборами, включая большинство флуоресцентных микроскопов, имэджеров, сканеров флуоресценции. Существует ряд аналогов Сyanine5. Активированный эфир Cyanine5 успешно заменяет активированные эфиры Cy5®, Alexa Fluor 647 и DyLight 649.

Спектры поглощения и эмиссии Cy5

Спектры поглощения и эмиссии Cy5

С этим продуктом также покупают

Sulfo-Cyanine3 карбоновая кислота

Краситель sulfo-Cyanine3 в виде свободной неактивированной карбоновой кислоты.

Cyanine5 гидразид

Гидразидное производное красителя Cyanine5 для конъюгации с карбонильными соединениями - альдегидами и кетонами.

Алкин малеимид

Малеимидный реагент для присоединения алкиновой группы к белкам, пептидам и другим молекулам, содержащим тиольную (SH)-группу - например, в составе цистеиновых фрагментов.

Общие свойства

Вид продукта: темно-синий порошок
Молекулярная масса: 667.54
CAS-номер: 1263093-76-0 (tetrafluoroborate), 1032678-42-4 (chloride), 350686-88-3 (without anion)
Брутто-формула: C36H42N3BF4O4
Название IUPAC: 3H-​Indolium, 2-​[5-​(1,​3-​dihydro-​1,​3,​3-​trimethyl-​2H-​indol-​2-​ylidene)​-​1,​3-​pentadien-​1-​yl]​-​1-​[6-​[(2,​5-​dioxo-​1-​pyrrolidinyl)​oxy]​-​6-​oxohexyl]​-​3,​3-​dimethyl-​, tetrafluoroborate
Растворимость: очень малорастворим в воде (0.19 мМ = 127 мг/л), хорошая растворимость в полярных (DMF, DMSO) и хлорированных органических растворителях
Контроль качества: ЯМР 1H, ВЭЖХ-МС (95%)
Условия хранения: Хранение: 12 месяцев (с момента доставки) при -20°C в темноте. Транспортировка: до трех недель при комнатной температуре. Избегайте хранения на свету. Берегите от влаги.
Паспорт безопасности: Скачать
Спецификация продукта

Спектральные свойства

Длина волны возбуждения, нм: 646
ε, л⋅моль−1⋅см−1: 250000
Длина волны флуоресценции, нм: 662
Квантовый выход флуоресценции: 0.2
CF260: 0.03
CF280: 0.04

Цитирования продукта

  1. Nishimura, T.; Mitsunaga, M.; Ito, K.; Kobayashi, H.; Saruta, M. Cancer neovasculature-targeted near-infrared photoimmunotherapy (NIR-PIT) for gastric cancer: different mechanisms of phototoxicity compared to cell membrane-targeted NIR-PIT. Gastric Cancer, in press. doi: 10.1007/s10120-019-00988-y
  2. Gaikwad, H.; Wang, G.; Smith, W.J.; Alexander, K.L.; D'Alessandro, A.; Zhang, W.; Purev, E.; Simberg, D. Clickable Methyltetrazine-Indocarbocyanine Lipids: A Multicolor Tool Kit for Efficient Modifications of Cell Membranes. Bioconjugate Chemistry, in press. doi: 10.1021/acs.bioconjchem.9b00202
  3. Yim, M.S.; Son, E.J.; Kim, H.N.; Ryu, E.K. A TAT-conjugated peptide inhibitor of polo-like kinase 1 for in vivo tumor imaging. Journal of Analytical Science and Technology, 2019, 10(1), 26. doi: 10.1186/s40543-019-0187-z
  4. Li, Z.; Lin, J.; Sulchek, T.; Cruz, M.A.; Wu, J.; Dong, J.-F.; Zhu, C. Domain specific mechanical modulation of VWF-ADAMTS13 interaction. Molecular Biology of the Cell, 2019, 30(16), 1920–1929. doi: 10.1091/mbc.E19-01-0021
Еще(151)
Товар добавлен. Просмотрите корзину покупок или оформите заказ
Введено некорректное число товаров для добавления.

Cyanine5 NHS ester

Cat. # Quantity Price Lead time
13020 1 mg $110.00 in stock
23020 5 mg $210.00 in stock
43020 25 mg $410.00 in stock
53020 50 mg $695.00 in stock
63020 100 mg $1190.00 in stock

During the last years, Cyanine5 (an analog of Cy5®) has become an incredibly popular label in life science research and diagnostics. The fluorophore has its emission maximum in the red region, where many CCD detectors exhibit maximum sensitivity, and biological objects show low background. The dye color is very intense, therefore quantities as small as 1 nmol can be detected in gel electrophoresis by naked eye.

This Cyanine5 NHS ester (analog to Cy5® NHS ester) is a reactive dye for the labeling of amino-groups in peptides, proteins, and oligonucleotides. This dye requires a small amount of organic co-solvent (such as DMF or DMSO) to be used in labeling reactions (please see our recommended protocol for more details). This reagent is ideal for very cost-efficient labeling of soluble proteins as well as all kinds of peptides and oligonucleotides. This reagent also works well in organic solvents for small molecule labeling. For more sophisticated targets such as easily degradable proteins, when the use of DMF or DMSO is undesirable, consider using water-soluble sulfo-Cyanine 5 NHS ester which does not require any co-solvent, and features very similar fluorescent properties.

Cyanine5 fluorophore is compatible with various instrumentation including many fluorescent microscopes, imagers, scanners, and fluorescence readers. A number of various Cyanine5 analogs exist - Cyanine5 NHS ester can replace activated esters of Cy5®, Alexa Fluor 647, and DyLight 649.

Cy5 excitation and emission spectra

Cy5 excitation and emission spectra

Customers also purchased with this product

TAMRA maleimide, 6-isomer

TAMRA is a well known xanthene dye of rhodamine series. This is a thiol reactive maleimide for the labeling of SH groups in proteins and peptides. Pure 6-isomer.

Cyanine7 NHS ester

Amine reactive NHS ester of near infrared dye Cyanine7.

Sulfo-Cyanine7 NHS ester

Sulfo-Cyanine7 NHS ester is a water soluble, near infrared, amine-reactive dye.

General properties

Appearance: dark blue solid
Molecular weight: 667.54
CAS number: 1263093-76-0 (tetrafluoroborate), 1032678-42-4 (chloride), 350686-88-3 (without anion)
Molecular formula: C36H42N3BF4O4
IUPAC name: 3H-​Indolium, 2-​[5-​(1,​3-​dihydro-​1,​3,​3-​trimethyl-​2H-​indol-​2-​ylidene)​-​1,​3-​pentadien-​1-​yl]​-​1-​[6-​[(2,​5-​dioxo-​1-​pyrrolidinyl)​oxy]​-​6-​oxohexyl]​-​3,​3-​dimethyl-​, tetrafluoroborate
Solubility: very poorly soluble in water (0.19 mM = 127 mg/L), good in polar (DMSO, DMF) and chlorinated (DCM, chloroform) organic solvents
Quality control: NMR 1H, HPLC-MS (95%)
Storage conditions: Storage: 12 months after receival at -20°C in the dark. Transportation: at room temperature for up to 3 weeks. Avoid prolonged exposure to light. Desiccate.
MSDS: Download
Product specifications

Spectral properties

Excitation maximum, nm: 646
ε, L⋅mol−1⋅cm−1: 250000
Emission maximum, nm: 662
Fluorescence quantum yield: 0.2
CF260: 0.03
CF280: 0.04

Product citations

  1. Janiszewski, T.; Kołt, S.; Kaiserman, D.; Snipas, S.; Li, S.; Kulbacka, J.; Saczko, J.; Bovenschen, N.; Salvesen, G.; Drąg, M.; Bird, P.I.; Kasperkiewicz, P. Noninvasive optical detection of Granzyme B from natural killer cells using enzyme-activated fluorogenic probes. bioRxiv, preprint. doi: 10.1101/2019.12.16.875070
  2. Poreba, M.; Groborz, K.; Rut, W.; Pore, M.; Snipas, S.J.; Vizovisek, M.; Turk, B.; Kuhn, P.; Drag, M.; Salvesen, G.S. The Activome: multiplexed probing of activity of proteolytic enzymes using mass cytometry-compatible activity-based probes (TOF-probes). bioRxiv, preprint. doi: 10.1101/775627
  3. Samaridou, E.; Kalamidas, N.; Santalices, I.; Crecente-Campo, J.; Alonso, M.J. Tuning the PEG surface density of the PEG-PGA enveloped Octaarginine-peptide Nanocomplexes. Drug Delivery and Translational Research, in press. doi: 10.1007/s13346-019-00678-3
  4. Lu, H.; Su, J.; Mamdooh, R.; Li, Y.; Stenzel, M.H. Cellular Uptake of Gold Nanoparticles and Their Movement in 3D Multicellular Tumor Spheroids: Effect of Molecular Weight and Grafting Density of Poly(2-hydroxyl ethyl acrylate). Macromolecular Bioscience, 2020, 20(1), e1900221. doi: 10.1002/mabi.201900221
Show more (176)
Your item has been added. View your cart or proceed to checkout
The count of items is incorrect.